Featured Offer of The Month
On All International Flights
Save upto 160 SAR
USE COUPON CODE: GOREHLAT

Air Cairo

Air Cairo is one of the low cost airline based in Cairo, Egypt and operates from the main hub at Cairo International Airport and the company head office is in the Sheraton Heliopolis Zone. Air Cairo is the subsidiary of esteemed EgyptAir, which operates flights to the Middle East, Europe, Africa and Asia. Currently, Air Cairo includes 7 Airbus A320-214 aircrafts and the airlines aims to expand its fleet size to 20 aircrafts by 2020.

Air Cairo Online Booking

Book Air Cairo flight tickets online on Rehlat , one of the major airlines that has flights connecting to international, domestic, and regional destinations. Not only Air Cairo booking, but you also get access to updated information about your Air Cairo Airlines status, how to proceed with Air Cairo online check in, the baggage allowance for cabin and check-in, and last but not the least every detail about Air Cairo schedules, the food and everything else you need to have a hassle free happy flight.

Travelers just need to enter the destinations, traveling date, and number of traveler’s information to get the Air Cairo online booking with exciting offers and last minute deals from Rehlat. The data can be filtered as per the requirement; Rehlat has option to filter as per airport, stops, etc for flights from Air Cairo.

Air Cairo Popular Destinations

RUH
Riyadh
CAI
Cairo
RUH
Riyadh
ALY
Alexandria
RUH
Riyadh
SSH
Sharm El Sheik
RUH
Riyadh
LXR
Luxor

خصم ٨٠ ر.س
على رحلات الطيران الدولية
استكشف وجهات العالم الآن!
استخدم كوبون: SWEETNOV

حجز تذاكر إير كايرو

"اير كايرو" هي شركة طيران اقتصادية، مقرها القاهرة بمصر. تُطلق رحلاتها إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط، أوروبا، أفريقيا، وآسيا إنطلاقاً من مطار القاهرة الدولي الذي يعتبر مقرها الرئيسي، ويقع مكتبها الرئيسي في منطقة شيراتون بمصر الجديدة. يضم أسطول "اير كايرو" حاليًا 8 طائرات من طراز إيرباص 320، وأحد اهداف الشركة في المستقبل هو زيادة عدد الطائرات، كي تصل إلى 20 طائرة خلال عام 2020. تُعتبر خطوط اير كايرو أحد الشركات التابعة لخطوط مصر للطيران.


يقدم موقع رحلات أقوي العروض والخصومات على رحلات خطوط طيران اير كايرو. للحجز عبر الإنترنت بسهولة وسرعة وأمان، ستحتاج إلى موقع مريح، وملائم، وآمن لعملية الحجز، وهذا ما نقدمه لك في رحلات! نقدم لك كل المعلومات والتفاصيل الخاصة بآخر العروض، أشهر المسارات ووجهات السفر، ووسائل الترفيه المتاحة خلال رحلتك، سياسة الأمتعة، بالإضافة إلى حالة الحجز الخاص خطوط طيران اير كايرو.


فقط، ادخل وجهتك، تاريخ الرحلة، وكافة المعلومات التي يمكنك أن تزود بها محرك البحث، لتحصل على أقل الأسعار الخاصة بخطوط اير كايرو عن طريق "رحلات". سافر الآن مع خطوط اير كايرو، بأقل أسعار الحجز من خلال الإنترنت عبر "رحلات".

RUH
الرياض
CAI
القاهرة
RUH
الرياض
HRG
الغردقة
RUH
الرياض
ALY
الإسكندرية
RUH
الرياض
HMB
سوهاج‎
RUH
الرياض
SSH
شرم الشيخ