Filter Results
Star Rating
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
Unrated
Amenities
Shattaf
Wifi
Airport
Pick-up
Fitness
Swimming
Pool
Restaurant
Baby
Sitting
Spa
Air
conditioning
24- hour
reception
Laundry facility
Room service
Breakfast
Buffet
Property Type
Hotel
Resorts
Villa
Apartment
Lodge
Hostel
Bangkok has changed over the recent years in terms of tourism and business growth and this has been accompanied by a substantial growth in Bangkok hotels to meet the demand from visitors who come to the Bangkok for holiday, vacation, leisure, or business.
 
Rehlat provides booking for a long list of hotels in Bangkok including the top 5 star hotels in Bangkok and the hotels in Bangkok near airport for extra comfort and convenience. If you are flying to Bangkok, why not stay at a Bangkok hotel near airport. Visitors on a budget can choose from the cheap hotels in Bangkok or from budget 3 star hotels in Bangkok  and low cost 4 star hotels in Bangkok.
 
Our comprehensive range includes Bangkok hotels, bed and breakfasts, guest houses, and hotel apartments.

Bangkok Attractions

Rehlat provides Bangkok hotel accommodations for people visiting the Bangkok's many attractions including the religious, adventure, and historic sites.
Are you in a hurry to get Bangkok hotel booking done?
Are you already late for booking hotel? Save time with the Rehlat’s quick search technique which lists out some of the most popular hotel in Bangkok in a jiffy.
 
You can be specific like with hotel selection. For eg: select Bangkok hotels with Wi Fi or go for 5 star Bangkok hotels with gymnasium and swimming pool facility. Not only hotels, but there are Bangkok resorts, villas, apartments, Bangkok lodges, and hostels also listed on Rehlat website.

Best time to book

A happening place with a filled calendar, you'll never be bored in buzzing and happening Bangkok. Visit Bangkok at any time of the year and enjoy the Bangkok's event calendar.
 
Whether you want a unique 5 star luxury hotel for a special stay or a budget-friendly Bangkok hotels for work trips, apartment hotels for groups and families, hostels, or resort stays – there’s something for every one and every trip.

Hotel Deals on Rehlat

Rehlat comes up with regular hotel discounts and last minute Online hotel booking deals for Bangkok hotels. Best price is guaranteed for all hotels in Bangkok.

Near by city Hotels 

 

[object Object]

Experience 5-star hospitality and world class personalized service in Bangkok Hotels. They feature stunning classic elegance with rich fabrics, timeless ambiance and much more. Enjoy your stay in Bangkok with option to choose from more than 1000 hotels which offer luxurious accommodations ranging from the most sumptuous hotels to 5-star hotels and budget hotels to boutique hotels in a unique setting.

Bangkok is an idyllic destination to get acquainted with Thai hospitality and ambience. If you're looking for a luxurious accommodation with in your budget-Bangkok is a paradise for a relaxing stay in incomparable surroundings. Most of the Bangkok hotels located in the heart of the city surrounded by the major tourist attractions. If you're on a business trip or family vacation- The exciting city of South Asia welcomes all its travelers and guests from all across the world.


List of Top Hotels in Bangkok


The Peninsula Bangkok

The 5-star hotel features 370 luxurious guest and suite rooms with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, iPod docks and 24-hour room service. The other additional amenities include 3 chic restaurants, 2 cool bars, a fitness center, a luxe spa and a gym. Each room is upgraded with sofas and landscaped balconies, seating/dining areas and terraces with hot tubs. Guests can enjoy fine Cantonese cuisine for lunch and dinner at Mei Jiang Restaurant.

Amenities:

  • • Free WiFi
  • • Free Fitness center
  • • Free Airport shuttle
  • • Outdoor pool
  • • Spa & wellness center
  • • Non-smoking rooms

Mandarin Oriental

Located 3.5 km from Chinatown and the Temple of Dawn, Mandarin Oriental features flat-screen TV, DVD player, unlimited free Wi-Fi and a fitness center. The elegant Oriental Spa offers relaxing massage treatments, herbal scrubs and hot tubs. Mandarin Oriental Bangkok is well equipped with 368 guest and suite rooms decorated in teak wood furnishings and Thai silk. Don't miss to taste local and international lunch buffet and fresh seafood at Lord Jim's.

Amenities:

  • • Free WiFi
  • • Outdoor pool
  • • Family rooms
  • • Non-smoking rooms
  • • Spa & wellness center

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok is one of the luxurious hotels in the capital city that offers world class accommodation includes flat-screen TV with international channels, free Wi Fi, fine dining, a fitness center and a world-class spa. Guests can enjoy the Complimentary soft drinks and local beer at the mini bar. Siam Kempinski consists of 3 restaurants offers an international buffet breakfast, modern Thai cuisine and all-day dining.

Amenities:

  • • Free airport shuttle
  • • Family rooms
  • • Spa & wellness center
  • • Non-smoking rooms

Shangri-La Hotel

The luxurious resort Shangri-La Hotel is located on the banks of the Chao Phraya River in Bangkok, with flat-screen TVs, mini bars, tea & coffee making machines in every room and club lounge and separate living rooms. The 5-star resort hotel is one of the largest hotels in Bangkok, boasts a wide range of options like conference room, spa pool, fitness center, sauna and steam room. Never miss to taste authentic modern Italian cuisines at Volti Ristorante & Bar, while enjoy an Asian and international buffet on a private boat Horizon II River Cruise.

Amenities:

  • • Free WiFi
  • • Business center
  • • Airport shuttle
  • • Non-smoking rooms
  • • Aerobics & dance classes

The St. Regis Bangkok

Located just an 11-minute walk from Central World shopping complex and 1 km from Pratunam Market, The St. Regis Bangkok is equipped with 227 luxurious guest and suite rooms decorated with stylish runs, large private bathroom with double sinks, separate living & dining rooms, a soaking tub and a wall-mounted rain shower. The other facilities include free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, and iPod docks. The 24-hour butler service is available.

Amenities:

  • • Family rooms
  • • Conference rooms
  • • Fitness center
  • • Free parking

Hansar Bangkok Hotel Bangkok

The award-winning hotel offers a luxurious experience for each guest with deluxe modern suite rooms and its own spa. The luxurious hotel boasts free Wi-Fi, mini bar, flat-screen cable TV, DVD player and many more within the hotel. Located just 30 minutes drive from the Suvarnabhumi International Airport, Hansar Bangkok is well equipped with world class restaurants serves a wide selection of French Mediterranean dishes and enjoy drinks at Rouge.

Amenities:

  • • Enjoy live music
  • • Fitness center
  • • Outdoor pool
  • • Conference rooms
  • • Kitchenettes & laundry facilities

The Siam Bangkok

Stay in the Siam Bangkok to experience world class luxurious accommodation, offers 39 spacious and guest’s rooms decorated with a blend of art deco and contemporary design. The 5-star hotel offers free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs, mini bars, soaking tubs and living areas. The other amenities include private pools, conference rooms, gardens and rooftop terraces. Chon Thai Restaurant offers local and international dining options, as well as cocktails and a wide choice of wine.

Amenities:

  • • Business center
  • • Airport shuttle
  • • Outdoor pool
  • • Fitness center
  • • Non-smoking rooms

lebua at State Tower

Located just 6 km from the landmark Grand Palace, Lebua at State Tower boasts a fitness center, a swimming pool, a spa center and free Wi-Fi. Built in 2004, lebua at State Tower features 357 luxurious and suite rooms with large en suite bathrooms and free toiletries. The open-air Sirocco Restaurant serves delicious Mediterranean cuisines and boasts spectacular city views. Guests can taste cocktails and drinks served at Sky Bar. The other dining options include Breeze, Mezzaluna and Distil.

Amenities:

  • • Free parking
  • • Non-smoking rooms
  • • Conference rooms
  • • Family rooms

Banyan Tree Bangkok

The luxurious 5-star hotel offers 327 guest and suite rooms decorate with wooden flooring and large windows with beautiful city views. It also boasts a stylish, roof-top restaurant and bar, a spa with pool and 7 dining options. The other additional features include seating area, coffee & tea maker, a fitness center, a spa and satellite TV. Vertigo and Moon Bar serves a variety of western dishes, as well as Thai and Chinese specialties.

Amenities:

  • • Dinner on cruise
  • • Airport shuttle
  • • Non-smoking rooms
  • -• Complimentary non-alcoholic beverages

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok is known for its luxurious accommodation boasts with an award-winning spa center, coffee maker, a flat-screen TV, free Wi-Fi access and 13 dining options. Offering beautiful views of the cityscape, the 5-star hotel is well equipped with 380 guest and suite rooms decorated with beautiful interiors and wooden furnishing. Guests can relish active workouts at the gym or enjoy a dip in the outdoor sea-salt pool.

Amenities:

  • • Outdoor pool
  • • Airport shuttle
  • • Non-smoking rooms
  • • Conference center


Popular Hotels in Bangkok

Mandarin Oriental Bangkok
Banyan Tree Bangkok Hotel
Plaza Athenee Bangkok, A Royal Meridien Hotel
Shangri-La Hotel Bangkok
Rembrandt Hotel Bangkok
The Peninsula Bangkok
InterContinental Bangkok
Pullman Bangkok Hotel G
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park
The Sukhothai Bangkok Hotel

تصفيةالنتائج
تصنيف النجوم
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
star star star star star
بدون تصنيف
الميزات
واي فاي
سيارات النقل من المطار
نادي رياضي
حمامات السباحة
مطعم
رعاية الأطفال
واي فاي
مكيف هواء
استقبال
ساعة ٢٤
غسيل ملابس
خدمة الغرف
رعاية الأطفال
نوع العقار
الفنادق
المنتجعات
فيلا
شقة
كوخ
نزل

فنادق في بانكوك

بانكوك المدينة السياحية التي تواكب العصر، ومركز جذب للكثيرين حول العالم. يقدم موقع رحلات عروض حصرية على حجز فنادق بانكوك بأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة، وتتوفر أيضاً قائمة كبير بالفنادق المتوافرة من فنادق اقتصادية إلى فاخرة. اكتشف أسعار فنادق رخيصة في بانكوك مع الخصومات الهائلة على حجوزات الفنادق في بانكوك. بادر الآن واحجز فندق في بانكوك عبر الانترنت من موقع رحلات في منتهي السهولة والأمان من مكتبك أو منزلك، فقط عدة خطوات وتحجز غرفتك.

ما هي أفضل العروض على حجز فنادق في بانكوك؟

موقع رحلات يوفر أفضل عروض حجز فنادق في بانكوك فقط ابحث بين قائمة الفنادق الكبيرة لتحجز ما يناسبك من أسعار حجز الفنادق في بانكوك. شركة رحلات تضمن لك أفضل أسعار فنادق بانكوك.

ما هي الأماكن التي يمكن زيارتها في مدينة بانكوك؟

بانكوك مدينة سياحية رائعة يمكن أن تجد كل ما تبحث عنه من الأسواق المحلية والأماكن الترفيهية فهي مدينة تناسب كل الاذواق. عند اختيارك حجز فنادق في بانكوك سوف تجد أن أماكن الترفيه تتوفر حول منطقة الفنادق.

كيف أجد أفضل حجز فنادق في بانكوك؟

من خلال قائمة الفنادق الموجودة على موقع رحلات سوف تجد أننا أحضرنا لك الفنادق الفاخرة بأفضل أسعار حجز فنادق بانكوك. فقط اتبع محرك البحث على موقعنا لتحجز فنادق رخيصة في بانكوك.

هل يوجد خدمات حصرية على حجز فنادق بانكوك من خلال رحلات؟

عند حجز فنادق من موقع رحلات ابحث عن الخدمات الحصرية المتوفرة في الفندق المراد حجزه، واضف ما ترغب من الخدمات.

هل يتوفر استطلاع للنزلاء على فنادق بانكوك؟

نعم، يتوافر على موقع رحلات استطلاع لرأي النزلاء على تقييمات الفنادق.

ما هي خطوات حجز فندق في بانكوك

من خلال محرك البحث على موقع رحلات، يمكنك حجز غرفتك في عدة خطوات بسيطة.

على سبيل المثال، قم باختيار فنادق في بانكوك مع إضافة الخدمات التي تحتاجها والمتوفرة على حجز الفنادق أو اختر فندقاً من مجموعة الفنادق من فئة 5 نجوم في بانكوك. سوف تظهر في نتائج البحث أيضا منتجعات بانكوك، الفيلات، الشقق، مساكن بانكوك، كما ان سكن الطلاب أيضاً مدرجاً في قائمة فنادق بانكوك على موقع رحلات.

هل تتوفر حجز فنادق منخفضة التكلفة على رحلات؟

رحلات لديها قائمة مختلفة من الفنادق التي تتناسب وكل ميزانية من الفنادق منخفضة التكلفة الى الفنادق من 5 نجوم.

لماذا أقوم بحجز فنادق بانكوك عبر الانترنت من خلال رحلات؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب تدفع لاختيار حجز فندقك في بانكوك من خلال موقع رحلات منها: -

- موقع رحلات يدعم اللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية.

- يحتوي الموقع على قائمة كبيرة من الفنادق الى يمكن الاختيار من بينهم.

- خدمة العملاء التي تدعم مختلف اللغات.

- عروض اللحظات الأخيرة، تخفيضات حصرية، وأسعار مميزة.

- يمكنك أن تدفع بالعملة المحلية لبلدك (دينار كويتي، ريال سعودي، درهم إماراتي، دينار بحريني، جنيه مصري، وأكثر).

ما هي طرق الدفع المتوفرة على موقع رحلات؟

شركة رحلات توفر العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة والتي تناسب مع جميع عملائنا. وطرق الدفع المختلفة هي (كي نت – بطاقات الائتمان – بطاقات الخصم المباشر [فيزا/ماستر كارد] – كاش يو – وسداد)

ما هو الوقت المناسب لزيارة مدينة بانكوك؟

مدينة بانكوك مناسبة لكل فصول العام، قم بزيارة بانكوك واستمتع بجميع الأحداث والمغامرات في المدينة.

الفنادق قرب من مدينة

الفنادق في بوكيت
الفنادق في بانكوك
الفنادق في تشونبوري
الفنادق في شيانج ماي
الفنادق في كوه ساموي
الفنادق في هوا سان ـ سا أم ـ فرانبوري
الفنادق في كرابي
الفنادق في كو فانجان
الفنادق في تشيانغ راي
الفنادق في كوه لانتا
الفنادق في ترانغ
الفنادق في كوه تشانج وكوه كود

مرحبا بكم في بانكوك – عاصمة تايلند والمدينة الابتسامات

خبرة الضيافة 5 نجوم الخدمة شخصية على مستوى عالمي في الفنادق في بانكوك. كما تتميز بالأناقة الكلاسيكية المذهلة مع أقمشة مترفة، وأجواء خالدة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تمتع بإقامتك في بانكوك مع امكانية الاختيار من بين أكثر من 1000 فندق الذين يقدمون أماكن الإقامة الفاخرة التي تتراوح من أكثر الفنادق الفخمة إلى فنادق 5 نجوم والفنادق منخفضة التكلفة إلى أرقى الفنادق في أجواء فريدة من نوعها.

بانكوك وجهة المثالية للتعرف على الضيافة التايلندية والأجواء. إذا كنت تبحث عن إقامة فاخرة مع ميزانيتك بانكوك هو الجنة لإقامة مريحة في أجواء لا تضاهى. معظم فنادق بانكوك تقع في قلب المدينة وتحيط بها أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي. إذا كنت في رحلة عمل أو في إجازة مع الأسرة المدينة المثيرة في جنوب آسيا ترحب بجميع المسافرين والضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم.

قائمة بأفضل الفنادق في بانكوك

ذا بينينسولا بانكوك

ويضم الفندق من فئة الـ 5 نجوم 370 غرفة وجناح فاخر مع تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة وخدمة الوأي فأي المجانية وقواعد الآي بود وخدمة الغرف على مدار 24 ساعة. وسائل الراحة الإضافية الأخرى تشمل 3 مطاعم أنيقة، 2 بار بارد، ومركزا للياقة البدنية ومنتجع صحي فخم وصالة ألعاب رياضية. كل غرفة تم تطويرها بإضافة أرائك وشرفات ذات مناظر طبيعية، أماكن للجلوس / أماكن لتناول الطعام والتراسات مع أحواض المياه الساخنة. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الكانتونية الرقية لتناول طعام الغداء والعشاء في مطعم مي جيانغ.

وسائل الراحة:

  • واي فأي مجاني

  • مركز للياقة البدنية مجانا

  • خدمة نقل المطار مجانا

  • حمام سباحة خارجي

  • سبا ومركز صحي

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

ماندارين أوريانتال

يقع على بعد 3.5 كم من الحي الصيني ومعبد الفجر، ماندارين أورينتال يقدم جهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة ومشغل دي في دي، خدمة الواي فاي المجانية غير محدود ومركزا للياقة البدنية. يقدم اورينتال سبا أنيقة بعلاجات التدليك للاسترخاء، وتدليك بالعشاب وأحواض المياه الساخنة. تم تجهيز ماندارين أورينتال بانكوك جيدا مع 368 غرفة وجناح زينت من أثاث من خشب الساج والحرير التايلاندي. لا تفوت تذوق بوفيه الغداء المحلي والعالمي والمأكولات البحرية الطازجة عند لورد جيم.

وسائل الراحة:

  • واي فأي مجاني

  • حمام سباحة خارجي

  • غرف عائلية

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

  • سبا ومركز صحي

فندق سيام كمبنسكي بانكوك

سيام كمبينسكي بانكوك واحدة من الفنادق الفاخرة في العاصمة التي توفر الإقامة على مستوى عالمي وتشمل تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة مع القنوات العالمية وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية والمطاعم الفاخرة، ومركز للياقة البدنية ومنتجع صحي على مستوي عالمي. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالمشروبات الغازية المجانية والبيرة المحلية في البار الصغير. سيام كمبينسكي يتكون من 3 مطاعم التي تقدم بوفيه إفطار عالمي، المطبخ التايلاندي الحديث وتناول الطعام طوال اليوم.

وسائل الراحة:

  • خدمة نقل المطار مجانا

  • غرف عائلية

  • سبا ومركز صحي

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

فندق شانغريلا

يقع هذا المنتجع الفاخر فندق شانغريلا على ضفاف نهر تشاو فرايا فى بانكوك، مع تلفاز بشاشة مسطحة، وميني بار، وآلات صنع القهوة والشاي في كل، غرفة الصالة والنادي وغرف معيشة منفصلة. المنتجع الفندقي من فئة الـ 5 نجوم هو واحد من أكبر الفنادق في بانكوك، ويوفر مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات مثل قاعة مؤتمرات وحمام سباحة ومنتجع صحي، مركز للياقة البدنية وساونا وغرفة بخار. لا تفوت أن تتذوق المأكولات الإيطالية الحديثة الأصيلة في مطعم وبار فولتي، في حين يمكنك التمتع بالبوفيه الآسيوي والعالمي على متن القارب الخاص هورايزون II ريفر كروز.

وسائل الراحة:

  • وأي فأي مجاني

  • مركز أعمال

  • توصيل المطار

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

  • أيروبيكس والرقص

ذا سانت ريجيس بانكوك

يقع على بعد 11 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من مجمع التسوق وورلد سنترال وعلى بعد 1 كم عن سوق براتونام، وقد تم تجهيز سانت ريجيس بانكوك مع 227 غرفة وجناح فاخرة مزينة بديكورات وتعمل بأناقة، وحمام خاص كبير مع أحواض مزدوجة وغرف المعيشة والطعام منفصلة، وحوض استحمام ودش مطري حائطي. وتشمل المرافق الأخرى خدمة الواي فاي المجانية وجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة، وقاعدة للأيبود. تتوفر خدمة الخادم الشخصي على مدار 24 ساعة.

وسائل الراحة:

  • غرف عائلية

  • غرف المؤتمرات

  • مركز اللياقة البدنية

  • موقف سيارات مجاني

فندق هانسار بانكوك

يقدم الفندق الحائز على جائزة تجربة فاخرة لكل ضيف مع الاجنحة الحديثة الفاخرة والمنتجع الصحي الخاص بها. ويضم الفندق الفاخر خدمة الواي فاي المجانية، وميني بار، وشاشة تلفزيون مسطحة مع قنوات الكابل، ومشغل دي في دي وغيرها الكثير داخل الفندق. ويقع على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من مطار سوفارنابومي الدولي، فندق هانسار بانكوك ومجهزة جيدا مع المطاعم العالمية التي تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق المتوسطية الفرنسية واستمتاع بالمشروبات في رووج.

وسائل الراحة:

  • الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الحية

  • مركز اللياقة البدنية

  • حمام سباحة خارجي

  • غرف المؤتمرات

  • مطابخ والخدمة غسيل الملابس

ذا سيام بانكوك

الإقامة في سيام بانكوك لتجربة إقامة فاخرة من الطراز العالمي، ويقدم 39 غرفة واسعة ومزخرفة بمزيج من فن ديكو والتصميم المعاصر. يقدم الفندق الـ 5 نجوم خدمة الواي فاي المجانية وجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة، وميني بار، وأحواض استحمام ومساحات للجلوس. وسائل الراحة الأخرى على حمامات سباحة خاصة، وقاعات المؤتمرات والحدائق وتراسات على السطح. تقدم مطعم تشون التايلاندية الخيارات المحلية والدولية لتناول الطعام، وكذلك الكوكتيلات ومجموعة واسعة من النبيذ.

وسائل الراحة:

  • مركز أعمال

  • توصيل للمطار

  • حمام سباحة خارجي

  • مركز اللياقة البدنية

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

ليبوا في برج ستيت

يقع على بعد 6 كم من معلم جراند بالاس، ليبوا في برج ستيت تتباهي بمركز للياقة البدنية وحمام سباحة، ومركز سبا وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية. تم بنائه في عام 2004، ليبوا في برج ستيت يضم 357 غرفة فاخرة وجناح مع حمامات داخلية كبيرة ومستحضرات للاستحمام مجانية. يقدم في مطعم سيروكو الخارجي المأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط اللذيذة ويطل على مناظر المدينة الخلابة. يمكن للضيوف تذوق الكوكتيلات والمشروبات التي تقدم في بار سكاي. وتشمل خيارات الطعام الأخرى مطاعم بريز، ميزالونا وديستيال.

وسائل الراحة:

  • موقف سيارات مجاني

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

  • غرف عائلية

بانيان تري بانكوك

يقدم الفندق الفاخر ذو الـ 5 نجوم 327 وغرفة خاصة تزين مع أرضيات خشبية ونوافذ كبيرة تطل على مناظر جميلة على المدينة. كما يقدم أيضا الاناقة، في مطعم وبار على السطح، وسبا مع حمام سباحة و7 خيارات لتناول الطعام. وتشمل الميزات الإضافية الأخرى منطقة جلوس، وصانع القهوة والشاي ومركزا للياقة البدنية ومنتجع صحي وتلفازا بقنوات فضائية يقدم وبار فرتيغو والقمر مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق الغربية، وكذلك الأطباق التايلاندية والصينية المتخصصة.

وسائل الراحة:

عشاء في رحلة بحرية

توصيل المطار

غرف لغير المدخنين

المشروبات غير الكحولية مجاني

غراند حياة إيراوان بانكوك

جراند حياة ايراوان بانكوك المعروف بأماكن الإقامة الفاخرة كما يفتخر بتقديم السبا الحائز على جائزة، وصانع القهوة، وجهاز تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية و13 اختيار لتناول الطعام. فندق الـ 5 نجوم يطل على مناظر جميلة من سيتي سكيب، ومجهز جيدا مع 380 غرفة وجناح مزينة بتصميمات داخلية رائعة والأثاث الخشبي. يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع بالتمارين الرياضية في الصالة الرياضية أو الاستمتاع بالسباحة في حمام السباحة الخارجي المالح.

وسائل الراحة:

  • حمام سباحة خارجي

  • توصيل المطار

  • غرف لغير المدخنين

  • مركز المؤتمرات

 

[object Object]

هل أنت تبحث عن فنادق رخيصة فى بانكوك؟ تحصل على فنادق بانكوك عالية الجودة والفسيحة ومرافق فاخرة وخدمة لطيفة. إحجز فنادق بانكوك الرخيصة على رحلات.كوم مع أفضل أسعارنا مضمونة حجز الفندق على الانترنت. تحقق من اختيار فنادق بانكوك الواسعة التى تشمل الفنادق الفخمة والفنادق البوتيك، الفنادق الميزانية فنادق 5 نجوم مع وفورات ضخمة. نحن نضمن أرخص الأسعار على كل حجوزات فنادق بانكوك لاجازتك القادمة.

رحلات هي واحدة من أسرع بوابات السفر نموا على الانترنت التي تقدم للمسافرين اختيار ميزانية الواسعة إقامة بانكوك بما في ذلك الفنادق، الفنادق الرخيصة، والسرير والإفطار والفنادق والموتيلات والشقق. توفر رحلات خيارات حجوزات الفنادق الممتازة مع العروض المميزة استمتع بتوفيرات كبيرة على كل حجز الفندق.

استفيد من ميزة خيارات دفع متعددة لحجز مع عروض حصرية على نظام دفع آمن بالكامل. فريق دعم العملاء هنا لمساعدتك على مدار الساعة لجميع احتياجات الفندق.


فنادق شهيرة في بانكوك

ماندارين أوريانتال بانكوك
فندق بانيان تري بانكوك
بلازا أثيني بانكوك، إيه رويال ميريديان هوتل
فندق شانغريلا بانكوك
فندق رامبرانت بانكوك
ذا بينينسولا بانجكوك
فندق انتركونتيننتال بانكوك
فندق بولمان بانكوك جي
كراون بلازا بانكوك لومبينى جاردن
فندق ذا سوخوثاي بانكوك