Book Jeddah to Abha Flights

Book Jeddah to Abha flights at the cheapest fares with Rehlat’s competitive pricing and attractive offers. Our platform lets you filter the flight options as per the airline, duration, departure, or arrival time, with stops or non-stop easily. Jeddah to Abha flight fares start from 32.01 SAR, and a total of 10 flights connect the cities. The shortest flight duration between Jeddah to Abha is 01h 20m. To maximize your savings, book your return Abha to Jeddah flight ticket as well.

Airfares From Jeddah to Abha

Airline

From

To

Fare

Flyadeal

06:30

Jeddah

01h 20m
NonStop

07:50

Abha

SAR 512.13

SAR 512.13

Book

02:40

Jeddah

01h 25m
NonStop

04:05

Abha

SAR 813.05

SAR 813.05

Book

06:45

Jeddah

01h 20m
NonStop

08:05

Abha

SAR 839.104

SAR 839.104

Book

23:00

Jeddah

01h 20m
NonStop

00:20

Abha

SAR 919.429

SAR 919.429

Book

17:45

Jeddah

01h 25m
NonStop

19:10

Abha

SAR 926.9

SAR 926.9

Book

23:00

Jeddah

04h 30m
NonStop

03:30

Abha

SAR 3698.38

SAR 3698.38

Book

17:30

Jeddah

06h 15m
NonStop

23:45

Abha

SAR 3977.87

SAR 3977.87

Book

23:00

Jeddah

12h 55m
NonStop

11:55

Abha

SAR 4082.48

SAR 4082.48

Book

16:00

Jeddah

05h 10m
NonStop

21:10

Abha

SAR 4211.32

SAR 4211.32

Book

07:00

Jeddah

04h 55m
NonStop

11:55

Abha

SAR 4411.42

SAR 4411.42

Book

Jeddah to Abha Fare Guide

How to book cheap flights from Jeddah to Abha?

Our platform offers cheap Jeddah to Abha flights by calculating the fares using a robust algorithm considering the dynamic pricing, airline availability and historic data. Our custom deals further ensure maximum savings on flight bookings.
Here’s the detailed way to book cheap Jeddah to Abha flights:

  • Login to Rehlat website or app
  • Enter the details and click on search
  • Select the itinerary and fill traveler details
  • Use code: MARAHABA to get Save Up to 60 SAR
  • Proceed to payment
Post booking, you will get alerts regarding departure time, delayed flights, connecting flight changes, check-in baggage information and more on Whatsapp. Browse through our flight schedule to find the perfect flight that suits your travel plans.

Tips to find cheap flights from Jeddah to Abha

If you're looking to book cheapest Jeddah to Abha flight, here are some tips to help you save money:

  • Start searching for flights at least 65 days before your planned departure to increase the chances of finding cheaper deals.
  • Confirm your Jeddah Abha flight booking at least 4 weeks before your departure to avoid last-minute surcharges.
  • Consider booking red eye flights as they are 40% cheaper than daytime flights.
  • Be open to alternate airports for Jeddah to Abha flight route as they may offer cheaper fares.
  • Avoid traveling during peak times like holidays, or special events to avoid higher airfares.
Insider tip: We recommend you to book your JeddahAbha flight during 6AM-12PM since the flight fares tend less expensive during this period.

How can I web check-in for my upcoming Jeddah to Abha flight?

Web check-in is generally available from 24 hours up to 60 minutes before the scheduled departure time of your flight. However, it is always recommended to check the airline's web check-in policy and timing.
To check-in your Jeddah to Abha flight:

  • Visit the airline website
  • Click on web check-in option
  • Enter the PNR number and your name
  • Proceed further to generate the boarding pass
You can also choose an online web check-in service while booking a flight and skip the long queues at the airport. Our team will web check-in for your Jeddah to Abha flight and secure your preferred seat.

How do I cancel Jeddah to Abha flight tickets?

You can cancel your Jeddah to Abha flights ticket easily in two ways on Rehlat:

  • Contacting our customer support team.
  • Through the Self-help section.
Customer Support Team: Self-help Section:

Tips for travelers flying between Jeddah and Abha

Arrive early at the airport: If you have checked bags, it's best to go to Jeddah airport at least two hours before your flight is due to depart so that you'll have enough time to check in, get through security, and get to the boarding gate before it closes.
Be ready with travel documents: Before you depart for the airport, double-check that you have all of your travel documents, including your passport or ID card, airline ticket, and any other relevant documents required by Abha. This will assist you in avoiding any unforeseen problems or delays.
Pack wisely: Carry just what you absolutely must have on Jeddah to Abha flight. You'll be able to move around more easily and save money by not checking additional bags.
Stay in touch: Bring a functional mobile phone or other form of communication with you on your journey in case you need to call someone in an emergency or keep up with any news or changes regarding your travel plans.
Dress appropriately: In both Jeddah and Abha, dress comfortably and in accordance with the weather. A lightweight jacket or jumper may be something you want to take because the air aboard a flight may occasionally feel chilly.
Be mindful of local customs: Keep in mind that there are rigorous social and clothing norms in Saudi Arabia that you must abide by. Before going to Abha, make sure you learn about and abide by the local laws and traditions.
Plan and book in advance: Advance planning can help you save money and prevent last-minute difficulties when booking a ticket and lodging. To obtain the cheapest pricing, search online for special discounts and get your tickets in advance.

Which documents must I bring with me on Jeddah to Abha flight?

A few documents that is advised to carry on Jeddah to Abha flight are as follows:

  • Valid passport
  • ID card
  • Airline ticket
Additionally, it is crucial to determine and carry other additional travel papers, such as health certifications or visas, based on your nationality and the intention of your trip.

What are the top popular routes from Jeddah to Abha ?

Below are the top popular routes from Jeddah to Abha :
Riyadh to Toronto Flights | Riyadh to London Flights | Madinah to Riyadh Flights | Riyadh to Milan Flights | Riyadh to New York Flights | Jeddah to Riyadh Flights | Riyadh to Montreal Flights | Madinah to London Flights | Madinah to Rio De Janeiro Flights | Jeddah to Madrid Flights | Jeddah to Montreal Flights | Jeddah to Tenerife Flights | Jeddah to Paris Flights | Jeddah to Tabuk Flights | Dammam to Barcelona Flights | Dammam to New York Flights | Dammam to Seattle Flights | Yanbo to Tabuk Flights | Abha to Dammam Flights

What are top international routes from Jeddah to Abha ?

Below are the top routes from Jeddah to Abha :
Kuala Lumpur to Singapore Flights | Cairo to Jeddah Flights | New York to London Flights | Dubai to Riyadh Flights | Jakarta to Singapore Flights | Bangkok to Singapore Flights| Dubai to Jeddah Flights | Bangkok to Seoul Incheon Flights | Dubai to Kuwait Flights | Dubai to London Flights | Delhi to Dubai Flights | Doha to London Flights | Amsterdam to London Flights | Mumbai to Dubai Flights | Paris to New York Flights | Cairo to Kuwait Flights | Jakarta to Jeddah Flights | Muscat to Abu Dhabi Flights | Dubai to Karachi Flights | Manila to Singapore Flights | Antalya to Moscow Flights | Guangzhou to Shanghai Flights | Tokyo to Seoul Flights | Jeddah to Riyadh Flights

What are top domestic routes from Jeddah to Abha ?

Below are the top domestic routes from Jeddah to Abha :
Jeddah to Medina Flights | Jeddah to Yanbu Flights | Jeddah to Abha Flights | Jeddah to Tabuk Flights | Jeddah to Jizan Flights | Jeddah to Turaif Flights | Jeddah to dammam flights | Riyadh to Dammam Flights | Riyadh to Medina Flights | Riyadh to Taif Flights | Riyadh to Yanbu Flights | Riyadh to Abha Flights | Riyadh to Tabuk Flights | Riyadh to Hail Flights | Riyadh to Jizan Flights | Riyadh to Gurayat Flights | Riyadh to Qaisumah Flights | Riyadh to Rafha Flights | Riyadh to Arar Flights | Riyadh to Turaif Flights | Jeddah to Hail flights | Dammam to Medina Flights | Dammam to Taif Flights | Dammam to Yanbu Flights | Dammam to Abha Flights | Dammam to Tabuk Flights | Dammam to Hail Flights | Dammam to Jizan Flights | Dammam to Gurayat Flights | Dammam to Qaisumah Flights | Dammam to Rafha Flights

حجز رحلات طيران من جدة إلى أبها

احجز رحلات طيران من جدة إلى أبها بأرخص سعر للطيران مع رحلات واستفد بأسعار رحلات التنافسية وعروضها الجذابة. تتيح لك منصتنا الأختيار والتصفية ما بين خيارات الرحلة المناسبة لك حسب كل من شركة الطيران المفضلة، ومدة الرحلة، ووقت المغادرة أو الوصول، رحلات بدون توقف (مباشرة) أو رحلات غير مباشرة بسهولة. تبدأ أسعار رحلات الطيران من جدة إلى أبها ب32.01 SAR وذلك بإجمالي عدد رحلات 10 رحلة تربط المدينتين. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن أقصر مدة طيران للرحلات من جدة إلى أبها هي 01س 20د. ولتوفير الكثير عند حجز تذاكر طيران من جدة إلى أبها، يُنصح بحجز تذاكر العودة أيضًا - أي من أبها إلى جدة

خطوط طيران من جدة إلى أبها

شركة الطيران

من

إلى

أرخص سعر

طيران أديل

06:30

جدة

01h 20m
بدون توقف

07:50

أبها

SAR 512.13

SAR 512.13

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

02:40

جدة

01h 25m
بدون توقف

04:05

أبها

SAR 813.05

SAR 813.05

إحجز

06:45

جدة

01h 20m
بدون توقف

08:05

أبها

SAR 839.104

SAR 839.104

إحجز

23:00

جدة

01h 20m
بدون توقف

00:20

أبها

SAR 919.429

SAR 919.429

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

17:45

جدة

01h 25m
بدون توقف

19:10

أبها

SAR 926.9

SAR 926.9

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

23:00

جدة

04h 30m
بدون توقف

03:30

أبها

SAR 3698.38

SAR 3698.38

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

17:30

جدة

06h 15m
بدون توقف

23:45

أبها

SAR 3977.87

SAR 3977.87

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

23:00

جدة

12h 55m
بدون توقف

11:55

أبها

SAR 4082.48

SAR 4082.48

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

16:00

جدة

05h 10m
بدون توقف

21:10

أبها

SAR 4211.32

SAR 4211.32

إحجز
الخطوط السعودية

07:00

جدة

04h 55m
بدون توقف

11:55

أبها

SAR 4411.42

SAR 4411.42

إحجز

دليل أسعار الرحلات من جدة إلى أبها

كيفية حجز تذاكر طيران رخيصة من جدة إلى أبها؟

توفر رحلات إمكانية الحصول على أرخص تذاكر طيران من جدة إلى أبها من خلال حساب الأسعار باستخدام خوارزمية قوية مع مراعاة التسعير الديناميكي وتوافر شركات الطيران والبيانات التاريخية. كما تتضمن عروضنا المذهلة عروض رحلات الطيران من جدة إلى أبها.
إليك الطريقة التفصيلية لإجراء حجز تذاكر طيران رخيصة من جدة إلى أبها:

  • تسجيل الدخول في الموقع أو التطبيق الخاص برحلات.
  • إدخال التفاصيل، ثم الضغط فوق "بحث".
  • تحديد خط سير الرحلة، ومِلء بيانات المسافر.
  • استخدام الكود: MARAHABA للحصول على وفر حتى ٦٠ ر.س
  • البدء في عملية الدفع بنجاح!
بعد الحجز، ستتلقى تنبيهات بخصوص وقت المغادرة، والرحلات المتأخرة، وأي تغييرات في رحلة الربط، ومعلومات الأمتعة المسجلة، والمزيد على تطبيق Whatsapp. تصفح مواعيد رحلات الطيران من جدة إلى أبها من خلال لاختيار الرحلة المثالية التي تناسب خطط سفرك.

نصائح للحصول على رحلات طيران رخيصة من جدة إلى أبها:

إذا كنت تبحث عن حجز أرخص طيران من جدة إلى أبها، فإليك بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في توفير الكثير:

  • ابدأ البحث عن رحلات الطيران قبل ٦٥ يومًا على الأقل من موعد مغادرتك المخطط له؛ لزيادة فرص إيجاد عروض قيّمة، ومن ثم حجز رحلات بأرخص الأسعار.
  • قم بتأكيد حجز رحلة طيرانك من جدة إلى أبها قبل ٤ أسابيع على الأقل من مغادرتك لتجنب الرسوم الإضافية في اللحظة الأخيرة.
  • ضع في اعتبارك حجز رحلات طيران (العين الحمراء) - التي تكون أثناء الليل ولمسافات طويلة؛ لأنها أرخص بنسبة ٤٠% من الرحلات النهارية.
  • كن مرنًا وابحث عن المطارات البديلة لمسار الرحلات من جدة إلى أبها لأنها قد تقدم أسعارًا أرخص.
  • تجنب السفر خلال أوقات الذروة، مثل: العطلات، أو المناسبات الخاصة؛ لتجنب ارتفاع أسعار تذاكر الطيران.
نصيحة سرية: نوصيك باختيار حجز رحلات طيران من جدة إلى أبها خلال 6AM-12PM نظرًا لأن أسعار تذاكر الطيران تكون أقل تكلفة خلال هذه الفترة.

كيف يمكنني إنجاز إجراءات السفر عبر الإنترنت لرحلتي القادمة من جدة إلى أبها؟

إنجاز إجراءات السفر عبر الإنترنت متاح بشكل عام بداية من ٢٤ ساعة إلى ٦٠ دقيقة قبل موعد المغادرة المحدد لرحلتك. ومع ذلك، يوصى دائمًا بالتحقق من سياسة وتوقيت تسجيل الدخول للطائرة عبر الإنترنت الخاص بشركة الطيران. لإنجاز إجراءات السفر عبر الإنترنت للرحلات القادمة من جدة إلى أبها:

  • زيارة موقع شركة الطيران
  • الضغط فوق خيار "إنجاز إجراءات السفر عبر الإنترنت
  • إدخال رقم الحجز PNR، واسم المسافر
  • استكمال الخطوات المتتابعة حتى الحصول على بطاقة صعود الطائرة
يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خدمة إنجاز إجراءات السفر عبر الإنترنت أثناء حجز الرحلة وتخطي قوائم الانتظار الطويلة في المطار. سيقوم فريقنا بهذه الخطوات لرحلتك من جدة إلى أبها وحجز مقعدك المفضل.

كيف يمكنني إلغاء تذاكر طيران من جدة إلى أبها؟

يمكنك إلغاء حجز طيران من جدة إلى أبها بسهولة بطريقتين مع رحلات:

  • الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء لدينا
  • زيارة قسم المساعدة الذاتية
بالنسبة لفريق دعم العملاء: بالنسبة لقسم المساعدة الذاتية:
  • اضغط على "قسم المساعدة الذاتية" www.rehlat.com.sa/ar/selfhelp
  • أدخل معرف الحجز الخاص بك ومعرف البريد الإلكتروني
  • اضغط على "تقديم"

نصائح لمسافري رحلات من جدة إلى أبها:

الوصول مبكرًا إلى المطار: إذا كان لديك حقائبك المسجّلة، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى مطار جدة قبل ساعتين على الأقل من موعد مغادرة رحلتك بحيث يكون لديك وقت كافٍ لتسجيل الوصول، ومرورًا ببوابة الأمن، والوصول إلى بوابة الصعود إلى الطائرة قبل أن تغلق.
تجهيز وثائق السفر: قبل أن تغادر إلى المطار، تحقق جيدًا من أن لديك جميع مستندات سفرك، بما في ذلك جواز السفر أو بطاقة الهوية وتذكرة الطيران وأي مستندات أخرى ذات صلة مطلوبة من قِبل أبها. سيساعدك هذا في تجنب أي مشاكل أو تأخيرات غير متوقعة.
حزم الأمتعة بقدر الاحتياج: احمل فقط ما هو ضروري معك أثناء رحلتك من جدة إلى أبها. حينها ستتمكن من التنقل بسهولة أكبر، وتوفير المال من خلال عدم فحص الحقائب الاضافية.
الابقاء على اتصال: أحضر هاتفًا محمولًا أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الاتصال معك في رحلتك في حال احتجت إلى الاتصال بشخص ما في حالة الطوارئ أو مواكبة أي أخبار أو تغييرات تتعلق بخطط السفر الخاصة بك.
ارتداء ملابس مناسبة: في كلٍّ من جدة و أبها، ارتدِ ملابس مريحة ووفقًا للطقس. قد تكون سترة أو كنزة خفيفة الوزن؛ لأن الهواء على متن الرحلة قد يشعرك أحيانًا بالبرودة.
الانتباه للعادات المحلية: ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك عادات وتقاليد اجتماعية وقواعد للزي المناسب في المملكة العربية السعودية فيجب عليك الالتزام بها. قبل الانتقال إلى أبها، تأكد من التعرف على القوانين والتقاليد المحلية والالتزام بها.
التخطيط والحجز مسبقًا: يمكن أن يساعدك التخطيط المسبق في توفير المال وتجنب صعوبات اللحظة الأخيرة عند حجز التذكرة والإقامة. للحصول على أرخص الأسعار، ابحث عبر الإنترنت عن خصومات خاصة واحصل على التذاكر مسبقًا.

ما هي المستندات التي يجب أن أحضرها معي في رحلة طيران من جدة إلى أبها؟

بعض المستندات التي يُنصح باستكمالها على النحو التالي

  • جواز سفر ساري المفعول
  • بطاقة الهوية
  • تذكرة طيران
بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الضروري تحضير أوراق السفر الإضافية الأخرى وحملها، مثل الشهادات الصحية أو التأشيرات، بناءً على جنسيتك والغرض من رحلتك.

ما هي أشهر مسارات رحلات الطيران من جدة إلى أبها ؟

فيما يلي أهم المسارات الدولية من جدة إلى أبها :
رحلات من الرياض إلى تورنتو | رحلات من الرياض إلى لندن | رحلات من المدينة إلى الرياض | رحلات من الرياض إلى ميلان | رحلات من الرياض إلى نيويورك | رحلات من جدة إلى الرياض | رحلات من الرياض إلى مونتريال | رحلات من المدينة المنورة إلى لندن | رحلات من المدينة المنورة إلى ريو دى جانيرو | رحلات من جدة إلى مدريد | رحلات من جدة إلى مونتريال | رحلات من جدة إلى تنريفي | رحلات من جدة إلى باريس | رحلات من جدة إلى تبوك | رحلات من الدمام إلى برشلونة | رحلات من الدمام إلى نيويورك | رحلات من الدمام إلى سياتل | رحلات من ينبع إلى تبوك | رحلات من أبها إلى الدمام

ما هى أشهر مسارات رحلات الطيران الدولية من جدة إلى أبها ؟

فيما يلي أهم المسارات الدولية من جدة إلى أبها :
رحلات من كوالالمبور إلى سنغافورة | رحلات من القاهرة إلى جدة | رحلات من نيويورك إلى لندن | رحلات من دبي إلى الرياض | رحلات من جاكرتا إلى سنغافورة | رحلات من بانكوك إلى سنغافورة | رحلات من دبي إلى جدة | رحلات من بانكوك إلى سيول | رحلات من دبي إلى الكويت | رحلات من دبي إلى لندن | رحلات من دلهي إلى دبي | رحلات من الدوحة إلى لندن | رحلات من أمستردام إلى لندن | رحلات من مومباى إلى دبي | رحلات من باريس إلى نيويورك | رحلات من القاهرة إلى الكويت | رحلات من جاكرتا إلى جدة | رحلات من مسقط إلى أبو ظبي | رحلات من دبي إلى كراتشي | رحلات من مانيلا إلى سنغافورة | رحلات من أنطاليا إلى موسكو | رحلات من غوانزوا إلى شانغهاي | رحلات من طوكيو إلى سيول | رحلات من جدة إلى الرياض

ما هي أشهر خطوط السفر الداخلية من جدة إلى أبها ؟

أشهر خطوط السفر الداخلية من جدة إلى أبها هى :
رحلات من جدة إلى المدينة المنورة | رحلات من جدة إلى ينبع | رحلات من جدة إلى أبها | رحلات من جدة إلى تبوك | رحلات من جدة إلى جازان | رحلات من جدة إلى طريف | رحلات من جدة إلى الدمام | رحلات من الرياض إلى الدمام | رحلات من الرياض إلى المدينة المنورة | رحلات من الرياض إلى الطائف | رحلات من الرياض إلى ينبع | رحلات من الرياض إلى أبها | رحلات من الرياض إلى تبوك | رحلات من الرياض إلى الحائل | رحلات من الرياض إلى جازان | رحلات من الرياض إلى القريات | رحلات من الرياض إلى القيصومة | رحلات من الرياض إلى رفحاء | رحلات من الرياض إلى عرعر | رحلات من الرياض إلى طريف | رحلات من جدة إلى الحائل | رحلات من الدمام إلى المدينة المنورة | رحلات من الدمام إلى الطائف | رحلات من الدمام إلى ينبع | رحلات من الدمام إلى ينبع | رحلات من الدمام إلى تبوك | رحلات من المام إلى الحائل | رحلات من الدمام إلى جازان | رحلات من الدمام إلى القريات | رحلات من الدمام إلى القيصومة | رحلات من الدمام إلى رفحاء