Cheap Flights to Sharm El Sheikh Airport


Flights to Sharm El Sheikh

Rehlat – Your one stop destination to book Sharm El Sheikh Flights at lowest price. Check out the amazing offers and cash back discounts along with last minute flight deals. Sharm El Sheikh, the cosmopolitan capital of the Sinai Peninsula, is a luxury holiday destination on the tip of the Sinai Peninsula.  Book the cheapest Sharm El Sheikh flights on Rehlat now and enjoy great airfare deals!

Things to Do & Popular Places in Sharm El Sheikh

Tourist Attractions in Sharm El Sheikh

Sharm el-Sheikh is an ideal place to make magnificent holiday vacation along with the family or loved ones. The coastal city has magnificent attractions such as Red Sea, Sharm el Sheikh Cruise Port, St Catherine's Monastery, Tiran Island, Ras Mohammed Marine Park, Colored Canyon, Na'ama Bay, Coptic Church and the Old Town.

Best Shopping Malls

Sharm El Sheikh is an amazing place for shopping lovers, where you can find many traditional Egyptian souvenirs in the shops, bazaars, old markets and shopping centers. The coastal city is popular for antique jewellery, leather goods, painted paper uses, postcards, rugs, silk shawls, vases, extremely good fabrics, frankincense & perfumes, and water pipes.

Food & Dining in Sharm El Sheikh

Tourists can enjoy different varieties of traditional cuisines at Sharm el-Sheikh, which includes meat, fish, seafood, and vegetables. Taste the Egyptian’s traditional dishes like Gibna Domiati, Konafah, Dukkah, Halawa, Mulukhiya, Taro/Colcasia Soup, Feseekh, Fatta, Ful Medames and Kushari. Sharm El Sheikh is famous for its energetic nightlife; and it is packed with modern bars, pubs, live music entertainment and dancing.

Transportation in Sharm El Sheikh

The city has several local transport facilities to travel across the city; and one can find many buses and taxis. It will cost around 100 to 150 EGP to travel anywhere from Sharm El Sheikh International Airport.

Sharm el-Sheikh Airport Information

Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport is also known as Ophira International Airport and is situated at Sharm el-Sheikh, Egypt. It is regarded as one of the busiest airports in the country alongside of the Hurghada International Airport and the Cairo International Airport. Sharm el-Sheikh airport is a major hub for Air Cairo, AMC Airlines, EgyptAir, EgyptAir Express and Nesma Airlines.

The Sharm El Sheikh airport has two passenger terminals – Terminal 2 (the old one) and Terminal 1 (the new terminal). Terminal 1 serves majority of flights and is equipped with the parking area, public transport stations and taxi stand.

The terminal 2 handles few flights but has restaurants and cafes, currency exchange offices, souvenir and essential commodities shops, and cars-for-rent offices.

The city serves large number of buses and taxis to travel from the centre of the city to Sharm el-Sheikh International Airport. It will take approximately 15 minutes to travel from Airport to the city, which is about 13 kilometers’. At the airport you can find wide range of taxis with reasonable prices to reach Sharm El Sheikh Hotels, the residential neighborhood of the town and neighboring resorts.

Sharm El-Sheikh International Airport AddressEl Salam,
Egypt,
Ph: +20 69 3623304

رحلات طيران إلى شرم الشيخ


رحلات طيران إلى شرم الشيخ

رحلات – هي الوجهة الأولى لحجز رحلات طيران الى شرم الشيخ بأقل سعر. تحقق من العروض المدهشة والخصومات جنبا إلى جنب مع عروض رحلات طيران اللحظة الأخيرة. شرم الشيخ، العاصمة العالمية لشبه جزيرة سيناء، وجهة سياحية فاخرة على طرف شبه جزيرة سيناء. احجز أرخص رحلات الطيران الى شرم الشيخ في رحلات الآن واستمتع بعروض رخيصة ورائعة!


أشياء أن تفعل والأماكن الشهيرة

المعالم السياحية في شرم الشيخ

شرم الشيخ هو المكان المثالي لعطلة رائعة مع العائلة أو الأحباء. تتميز المدينة الساحلية بمناطق سياحية رائعة مثل البحر الأحمر وميناء شرم الشيخ للرحلات البحرية ودير سانت كاترين وجزيرة تيران ومتنزه رأس محمد البحري ووادي ملون وخليج نعمة والكنيسة القبطية والمدينة القديمة.

أفضل مراكز التسوق

شرم الشيخ هو مكان رائع لعشاق التسوق، حيث يمكنك العثور على العديد من الهدايا التذكارية المصرية التقليدية في المحلات التجارية والبازارات والأسواق القديمة ومراكز التسوق. وتشتهر المدينة الساحلية بالمجوهرات العتيقة والسلع الجلدية والورق المطبوع والبطاقات البريدية والسجاد والشالات الحريرية والمزهريات والأقمشة الجيدة واللبان والعطور وأنابيب المياه.

الاكل والطعام في شرم الشيخ

يمكن للسياح الاستمتاع بأنواع مختلفة من الاطعمة التقليدية فى شرم الشيخ، الذي يشمل اللحوم والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، الخضروات. تذوق الأطباق التقليدية مثل الجبن الدمياطي، الكنافة، الحلاوة، ملوخية، بودنغ، القلقاس / حساء، فتة فسيخ، والفول وكشري. شرم الشيخ تشتهر بالحياة الليلية الحيوية. وبها العديد من البارات الحديثة، والموسيقى الحية، والترفيه والرقص.

الموصلات في شرم الشيخ

ويوجد في المدينة عدد من وسائل الموصلات المحلية لسفر في جميع أنحاء المدينة. ويمكن للمرء أن يجد العديد من الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة. وتكلف حوالي من 100 إلى 150 جنيه للسفر في أي مكان من مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي.

معلومات عن مطار شرم الشيخ

مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي يعرف أيضا بمطار أوفيرا الدولي ويقع في شرم الشيخ بمصر. ويعتبر واحدا من أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في البلاد بجنب مطار الغردقة الدولي ومطار القاهرة الدولي. ويعد مطار شرم الشيخ مركزا رئيسيا لشركة اير القاهرة، وشركة الخطوط الجوية الأمريكية، ومصر للطيران، ومصر للطيران اكسبريس، وشركة طيران نيسما.

يضم مطار شرم الشيخ مباينين للركاب – المبنى رقم 2 (المبنى القديم) ومحطة الركاب رقم 1 (المحطة الجديدة). محطة 1 تخدم غالبية الرحلات الجوية وهي مجهزة مع موقف للسيارات، ومحطات النقل العام وموقف سيارات الأجرة.

المحطة 2 تتعامل مع عدد قليل من الرحلات ولكن بها المطاعم والمقاهي، ومكاتب صرف العملات، ومحلات والهدايا التذكارية والسلع الأساسية والمحلات التجارية، ومكاتب السيارات المستأجرة.

الموصلات المحلية من والى مطار شرم الشيخ

تخدم المدينة عددا كبيرا من الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة للسفر من وسط المدينة إلى مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي. وتستغرق الرحلة حوالي 15 دقيقة من المطار إلى المدينة، وتبعد حوالي 13 كيلومترا. في المطار يمكنك العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من سيارات الأجرة بأسعار معقولة للوصول إلى فنادق شرم الشيخ، والحي السكني من المدينة والمنتجعات المجاورة.

عنوان مطار شرم الشيخ الدولي
السلام، مصر
الهاتف: 02693623304+

  • موقع رحلات هو موقع الكتروني في الشرق الأوسط لحجز تذاكر السفر والفنادق، وهو واحد من أسرع مواقع السفر نمواً في الشرق الأوسط. نحن فريق ذو خبرة من محبي السفر، تخصصنا في مجال السفر والتجارة الالكترونية.

    في رحلات، نسعى للتميز لأننا حريصين على تقديم تجربة أفضل للمسافرين. كما أننا نفهم قيمة البساطة ومشاكل التعقيد؛ ولذا، نعمل باستمرار في تحسين خدمات السفر. نحن ملتزمين بتقديم تجربة سفر رائعة عبر الانترنت لعملائنا الكرام في الشرق الأوسط.

    نحن نهدف لتقديم أفضل خدمات السفر في الشرق الأوسط. يدعم الموقع وقسم خدمة العملاء اللغتين العربية والانجليزية. وقد قمنا بتبسيط أنظمة الدفع كي نوفر أفضل تجربة ممكنة. يمكنكم الدفع بمختلف العملات (مثل: دينار كويتي، درهم إماراتي، ريال قطري، ريال عماني، دينار بحريني، ريال سعودي، وجنيه مصري) عن طريق بطاقات الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر، من خلال الفيزا \ ماستركارد \ كي نت \ كاش يو.

    تتواجد مكاتب رحلات في الكويت، الإمارات، الهند ومصر.

اشترك للعروض واحصل على خصم٢۰ ر.س
احصل على أحدث عروض الرحلات والفنادق من أكثر من ١٠٠،٠٠٠ موقع